Shariah Compliance

We believe our commitment to complying with shariah guidelines and our dedication to the highest ethical standards is an advantage not only for our Shareholders’ but also for our Policyholders who are keen to remain committed with Shariah guidelines and cede their trust for us. All our products are 100% shariah compliant. Our commitment to Islamic guidelines is defined by avoiding impermissible activities defined by the Shari’ah.

 

AL-ETIHAD Cooperative Insurance is advised by the Shariyah Review Bureau to ensure that our commitment to Shariah compliance is continuously reviewed and adhered to.

 

Shariyah Review Bureau is a Middle East based Sharia advisory firm that works with financial institutions from banks to insurance companies, asset managers, family offices and fintech to tackle their Sharia compliance challenges. The company is designed to operate as a single global partnership helping clients meet their Sharia assurance needs from setting up Sharia Boards to administering Sharia certification and providing external Sharia audit services. SRB also provides Sharia assurance guided by the most widely recognized international standard, ISAE 3000.

 

With scholarly presence in more than 21 countries from US, Europe, Africa, GCC and Asia its services can be delivered to financial institutions anywhere in the world. It serves clients at various levels, whether as a trusted Sharia advisor to executive management or as a internal Sharia auditor for internal control purposes or as an independent external Sharia auditor.

 

Our Sharia governance responsibilities under the engagement with Al Etihad Cooperative Insurance Co includes setting up the Sharia Board namely, Sheikh Muhammad Ahmad Sultan and Sheikh Dr. Salah Fahad Al Shalhoob. Together we’ll be providing ongoing Sharia certification and Sharia audit (AAOIFI, GISIF No. 2). If you require further information or clarification on our engagement, please call us now on +973 17215898, extension 1007 or mail us on saleh@shariyah.com and we’ll be more than happy to assist.

 

To learn more about us please visit:

www.shariyah.net

 

Shariah Certificate 2019

Shariah Certificate 2020

Shariah Certificate 2021

الالتزام بالشريعة

إن التزامنا بأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية واهتمامنا البالغ بأعلى المعايير الأخلاقية لا يدعم توجه مساهمينا فقط بل أيضاً عملائنا المهتمين واللذين منحونا الثقة لضمان التزام تعاملاتهم مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية. جميع منتجاتنا الاستثمارية مطابقة لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية. التزامنا بأحكام الشريعة يضمن لنا التحلي بالشفافية والمسؤولية الاجتماعية ويحول دون تعرض عملياتنا لما يشوب التزامنا بأحكام الشريعة.

 

تعمل شركة الإتحاد للتأمين التعاوني مع دار المراجعة الشرعية للحصول على المشورة بشأن الالتزام بأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية ولضمان أن هذا الالتزام يتم مراجعته وتطبيقه بشكل مستمر.

 

دار المراجعة الشرعية هي شركة استشارات شرعية تقدم خدماتها للمؤسسات المالية لشتى قطاعات الأعمال بدءاً من البنوك إلى شركات التأمين ومديري الأصول والشركات التي تدير الأصول العائلية وشركات التكنلوجيا المالية، وذلك من أجل مواجهة تحديات توافق أنشطتها مع الضوابط والمعايير الشرعية. لقد صُممت آلية العمل في الدار لتلبية متطلبات الحوكمة الشرعية لعملائها بدايةً من تعيين اللجنة الشرعية إلى إدارة أعمال أمانة اللجنة، وتقديم خدمات التدقيق الشرعي الداخلي، كما تقوم الدار بتقديم خدمات التدقيق الشرعي الخارجي في ضوء معيار ارتباطات التأكيد 3000.

 

لقد مكنت شبكة المستشارين الشرعيين للدار والمتوزعة على أكثر من 21 دولة حول العالم كالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا وأفريقيا ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وآسيا من خدمة المؤسسات المالية في أي مكان وبمختلف أنواع خدمات الاستشارات والرقابة الشرعية.

 

تتضمن مسؤوليات الحوكمة الشرعية تجاه شركة الإتحاد للتامين التعاوني "الإتحاد" تعيين اللجنة الشرعية المؤلفة من أصحاب الفضيلة الشيخ محمد أحمد سلطان و الشيخ د. صلاح فهد الشلهوب بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمات الاستشارات الشرعية والتدقيق الشرعي وفق معيار الحوكمة الشرعية رقم (2)، لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى التواصل معنا على الرقم 0097317215898، تحويلة 1007، أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: saleh@shariyah.com وسنسعد بمساعدتك والإجابة على استفساراتك.

 

لمعرفة المزيد عن الدار يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: www.shariyah.net

 

الشهادة الشرعية 2019.

الشهادة الشرعية 2020.